Sometimes I just hate being a perfectionist - I find so many things or characteristics that I'm not, then get angry at myself for not being like that. I get angry at myself because I'm not pretty, because I'm not creative, because I'm not like-able, and I get angry, angry, angry at myself. I'm get angry at myself because I try so hard at everything I do and I still suck. I try so hard and there are always still people better, effortlessly. Don't get me wrong - I don't hate myself. But I inflict so much anger, dissatisfaction at myself that it almost feels that way.
I'm so tired
No comments:
Post a Comment